Words, Words, Words

I have just posted two new poems in the writing section, Fibonacci and I Did Not Stop To Say Goodbye. Enjoy! Or, uh, not. Your choice.

Also, for those interested, I have new two short stories that I consider “finished”, though not edited to perfection, that I don’t want to post here because I’m considering submitting them to contests and stuff. If you’d be interested in reading either of them and giving C&C, you can email me. One is called “On The Staircase” and is about a pickpocket on an infinite spiral staircase, the other is called “Induction on Log N” and is a surreal account of a self-causing universe with strange laws of physics inspired by the LEGO world my brothers and I created as children and probably will not be understood by anyone not related to me.

Comments are closed.

