The Seat of Three Kings is Vacant

I’m very happy to report that I am done writing the Alfhelm the Wise campaign. I’ve been working on it for over a year. Most campaigns take less than 6 months, but I kept getting writer’s block on this one. But I’m finally finished.

I said in my introduction-to-summer post that I intended to complete it before the end of summer, and I me that goal. Of course, what I meant when I said that was ‘before school starts’, but summer goes until September 21st. So technically, I made it.

Of course, I’m going to have to replay the campaign, balance it, rewrite some dialogue, etc, but all of the scenarios are in place and playable, so the campaign is complete, though not finished.

It’s on to the Orcei Gladiatores campaign Fly from Fighting (tentative name) for me, I suppose. But you, illustrious reader – go play the campaign! I’m going to put it on the server as soon as I can, but for now, you can get it here. The file is a 1.7MB tar.gz.

And if I’ve somehow inspired you to come write a campaign, do artwork, or whatever, for the World of Orbivm, come here and post your idea/artwork/whatever.

Comments are closed.

