Apologies

For the lack of updates this week. I have been busy preparing for Rome – I leave on the 27th. Expect rather sporadic posts until then.

Anyway, I don’t have anything brilliant to say right now, so I’m just going to direct you towards the newest piece of writing I have uploaded; it’s not new, exactly (I wrote it in October 2006) but it was lost on my old hard drive until my dad decided to do some moving around of stuff (he got a new computer, made his old computer into the family computer, and moved everyone’s /home/$USER files over) and stumbled across it.

It’s basically a mock canto for Dante’s Inferno about intellectual property. I give you, the lost Canto XXV.V.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

